Ghost Town

Hey gang, I just want to apologize for the fact that this blog has become a little ghost town of late.

It’s been a crazy couple of days with work, job interviews, Jeff’s graduation, and hanging out with Jeff’s fam. And it’s going to get a little more crazy with my family coming to town for my graduation on Friday.

I promise I’ll be back with an exciting update this weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ghost Town

  1. Jessica says:

    Congrats on graduating soon!

  2. kitkathrn says:

    that’s a lot to deal with! good luck and enjoy it all.

  3. Megan says:

    Understandable! Sounds like you have a lot of exciting things going on in your life right now 🙂 Congrats on graduating!

  4. suzymarie56 says:

    Hope you enjoy your graduation! I loved my MA one far better than my BA one, so there’s that information for you haha.

Leave a Reply

