Friday I’m in Love – 3/9/12

What I’m loving around the interwebs these days!

1. Just found out that Catherine Tate and David Tennant starred in a production of Much Ado About Nothing together as Beatrice and Benedick. Be still my English major, Whovian heart! Check out this trailer:

Oh how my heart pitter patters when it hears David Tennant’s Scottish accent. I loves me some Scotsmen!

2. This ecard I spotted on Little Chief Honeybee:

3. My birthday’s coming up, and I wish I lived in merry old England so I could get  me some Doctor Who party shiz.

These Dalek napkins scream “This mess will be exterminated!”

4. And lastly, this SNL sketch is a must see:

http://www.nbc.com/assets/video/widget/widget.html?vid=1388796

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday I’m in Love – 3/9/12

  1. Megan says:

    I LOVE ecards and that one is hilarious!

  2. shyscout says:

    I wish my internet wasn’t going so awfully slow so that I could watch the clips you posted. That ecard is great and so true! Those napkins are also pretty cool :]

  3. suzymarie56 says:

    That card is so funny. I have to admit, I own a pair of Crocs. Pretty: no, comfy: hell yes. They can be in-house shoes, I don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

